Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 18th, 2009

“Stars Uncensored Twitter Photos” on People.com. Really, that’s how I spent a good 3 minutes of my life today. I’m annoyed with myself. However, I did stumble on the new Sexiest Men Alive and I would not necessarily call that a “waste of time” more like an opportunity to reflect and put my critical thinking skills to work. It went something like this:

How many times has Johnny Depp been sexiest man alive?

Ryan Reynolds. Hmmm, I definitely have a mini-crush on him.

The guys from Glee! That’s fun. I really should watch that show again! Wait, the high school kids are 27 years-old!!

Nick Cannon, you’re basicallysaying Mariah really is all about herself. OK, weird quote. I still love Mariah.

Bradley Cooper. Hmmm, I definitely have mini-crush on him.

Gilles…so that’s who Laura was talking about…I get it.

Robert Pattinson. Don’t get it. But, I’m certainly not a 15 year-old (or 28 year-old) Twilight fan. That could be the problem.

David Beckham. Cute. I may be the only person on the planet who enjoyed the Beckhams coming to LA show. Victoria Beckham saying “Can you see my knickers?” was possible the funniest thing ever. Just me? OK, just me then.

Read Full Post »